Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ronaldo (ronaldo@umkmikmcibungbulang.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@umkmikmcibungbulang.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@umkmikmcibungbulang.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@umkmikmcibungbulang.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@umkmikmcibungbulang.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@umkmikmcibungbulang.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@umkmikmcibungbulang.com)